Snapshots



With the menu item View / Snapshots, an area will be shown in which the current layout is “photocopied” in defined points in time. Clicking on one of the snapshots will restore the status of the layout at this point in time.



Create new snapshot will copy the layout at the current point in time. Via the context menu, a snapshot can also be created with a comment. Open snapshot loads the selected snapshot. Delete Snapshot will delete the selected snapshot. By clicking on Edit, a dialog will be opened in which the maximum number of snapshots created and the time period between automatically created shots can be defined.