Edit user - User account
Enter the User Name
Enter the Domain
Disable user account
If the Disable user account
setting is activated, the user will no longer be able to log onto the portal.
Account can be locked
If this setting is not activated, the account will not be locked despite an expired password, failed login attempts etc.
Password expires / User must change password at next login / User cannot change password
The individual settings made here have priority over the settings made in the Security guidelines
. When new users are created, the settings made in the Security guidelines
will be automatically applied to them.
Accounts are automatically locked, for example, if a user enters an expired password or fails to login correctly multiple times. This is determined by both the settings made in this dialog as well as those made in the Security guidelines