Exchange - Overview of known Users

Under Filter, you can search for specific users. Simply enter the search term here. In order to empty the search field again, click on Remove filter.

With Reset Connection Data the existing account of the selected known user will be deleted in MediaGateway. Reset all Connection Data will clear all accounts of known users in MediaGateway.

Existing MediaGateway accounts can be deleted by clicking on Reset access data. Clicking on Information shows additional details on the current user, such as the user GUID, the Exchange user name, etc. in an additional dialog.