Exchange - Overview of known Users
, you can search for specific users.
Simply enter the search term here. In order to empty the search field
again, click on
With Reset Connection Data
the existing account of the selected known user will be deleted in MediaGateway.
Reset all Connection Data
will clear all accounts of known users in MediaGateway.
Existing MediaGateway accounts can be deleted by clicking on Reset
shows additional details on the current
user, such as the user GUID
, the Exchange user name, etc. in an