Select the applications by clicking on the corresponding checkbox.
All applications can be selected or deselected via the context menu
With a currently opened application, the last saved revision will be
used for export.
By clicking Select all applications
applications will be selected for the export. Clicking
Deselect all applications
will cancel the selection.
If the Always show processes and relationships
setting is selected, the following pages will show all processes and relationships published in the portal so you can select them for import. If the setting is not selected, a message will inform you if processes and/or relationships are connected with the application. You are then able to decide whether or not you want to add them to the export package.
If you have selected to export an application that is connected to another application via references or a datapicker, for example, this message will request whether you also want to export the referenced applications.
If the query is confirmed with Yes
, you can select the referenced applications in an additional dialog.