Exchange - Intrexx Access on Exchange Shares
The first entry in this table is the currently selected user. If shared
elements of other Exchange users are to be accessed by Intrexx from
this user, these other users must be added here. To do so, click on
Add access to shares.
All shares for individual Exchange elements are designated as such in
the overview with the
symbol. Other than the first entry, each additional user can be deleted
again by clicking on
Remove access to shares
resets all shares and permissions.
| Manage access to shares is
deactivated in the following cases:
In both cases, the configuration must first be saved. Only once this
takes place can access to shares be configured.
- The configuration is new, i.e. it has not yet been saved.
- The configuration has been saved for Exchange
2003/2007 and should be converted for Exchange 2010.