With the menu item View / Snapshots, an area will
be shown in which the current layout is
“photocopied” in defined points in time. Clicking
on one of the snapshots will restore the status of the layout at this
point in time.
Create new snapshot will copy the layout at the
current point in time. Via the context menu, a snapshot can also be
created with a comment.
Open snapshot loads the selected snapshot.
Delete Snapshot will delete the selected snapshot.
By clicking on Edit, a
dialog will be opened in which the maximum number of snapshots created
and the time period between automatically created shots can be defined.