JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Disable User Account

Here you can enter the User Name, the Domain and the Password with Password Confirmation. If the setting to Disable user account is activated, the user will no longer be able to log onto the portal. The setting of Password never expires has the effect of making the password time-limited. User must change password at next login means that the user will be required to change their password the next time the user logs in to the portal, when the validity runs out. User can’t change password hides the link to change the user’s password in the login dialog box.

For new users the settings that are defined in the security guidelines will be automatically entered here. These settings can be changed in the user account individually.