|| Manage access to shares is
deactivated in the following cases:
In both cases, the configuration must first be saved. Only once this
takes place can access to shares be configured.
- The configuration is new, i.e. it has not yet been saved.
- The configuration has been saved for Exchange
2003/2007 and should be converted for Exchange 2010.