A connection can be edited, viewed, and deleted via the context menu. In
addition, the data transfer can be started here.
With completed connection jobs, the start and end date, as well as the
status of their progress will be shown.
The progress of a job will be shown during execution in percent, and an
error-free run will be shown with the entry Successful.
Please check the connection settings if a job does not complete without
In the context menu of a connection, the history of the individual jobs
can be viewed.
Before first running a new connection, please always
create a database backup. Errors made in the settings can, in certain
circumstances, lead to a loss of original data. United Planet can offer
no support in this case.