JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Conflict exminiation

Create a Filter under Appointments to be checked.

The Only prevent duplicate assignment setting can only be selected if a plugin performs conflict resolution with itself. A filter is then defined internally that finds a conflict when a resource is already booked at a specific time. If the setting is selected, no static filter may be specified at the same time. Deactivate this option if you want to define your own filter.

For the Before and After buffer, you must enter an integer value if a conflict should be reported before or after a conflict.

Three syntaxes are valid to specify the individual parts of this buffer (Day, Hour, and Minute): If a sign (+ or -) is specified, the corresponding time frame will be added or subtracted. If integers without a sign are entered, the time portion is replaced.

If a conflict is detected, the user is notified of the conflict when the user attempts to save the record in the browser.