Please note that for actions such as adding, moving, or deleting table columns, that only the index of the visible columns is
adjusted in the area of the total amount. The contents of a column are not automatically moved, but they may be deleted,
depending on the action. Adjustments to the content must be performed by the users themselves.
Columns are always added or deleted at the end of the total amount area.