JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

System Check

By clicking Run System Check, the tool will check which of the following tasks should be executed: If the system check has finished, checkboxes will be shown in front of the relevant tasks.

With Execute Tasks, you can start the tasks you have selected with the checkboxes.

Mark All Tasks will select all relevant tasks. Tasks whose execution is not required will not be offered for selection after system check.

In the Current Status column, you will be informed of the corresponding results of the system check. If a task has been executed, this column will show the date it was last run.

Archive Older Log Files

This module checks directories that contain log files. If you select the task, an additional window will open.

Check Application Tables for Correct Assignments

The portal database will be checked here for data records with missing assignments to a superior data record. Data records without assignments will be listed in their own window if you mark the task Check application tables for correct assignments and then click on Details .

Error Inspection and Maintenance of the System

The software update ensures that your system always remains in the most current version, that any programming errors that may occur will be fixed, and that new features expand the abilities of your system.

Occasionally, for tests or additional actions, like for example updates to the database, it may be necessary to manually start these actions. In this case, the corresponding actions will be added to the SystemCare function for System Inspection and Maintenance, and can then be initiated whenever you wish.

Deletion of Older Portal Exports

The export directory that you have entered in the Export tool for the storage of portal exports will be checked. If the system check finds older portal exports, you will be able to select the task. Click on the checkbox.

Check Databases for Characters That Cannot Be Exported

This check will return characters in the portal database that cannot be exported. Please note that this check can require several minutes and should only be run if portal exports have failed. Mark the checkbox to the left of the title of the task.

JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Systemprüfung

Mit Klick auf Systemprüfung ausführen wird geprüft, welche der folgenden Aufgaben ausgeführt werden sollten: Ist die Systemprüfung beendet, werden vor den relevanten Aufgaben Kontrollkästchen eingeblendet.

Mit Aufgaben ausführen können Sie die über das Kontrollkästchen ausgewählte Aufgabe starten.

Ein Klick auf Alle Aufgaben markieren selektiert alle relevanten Aufgaben. Aufgaben, deren Durchführung nicht erforderlich sind, werden nach der Systemprüfung nicht zur Auswahl angeboten.

In der Spalte Aktueller Status werden Sie über das jeweilige Ergebnis der Systemprüfung informiert. Ist eine Aufgabe ausgeführt, wird in dieser Spalte das Datum der letzten Ausführung angegeben.

Archivieren älterer Logdateien

Dieses Modul prüft die Verzeichnisse, die Logdateien enthalten. Wenn Sie die Aufgabe auswählen, wird ein weiteres Fenster geöffnet.

Anwendungstabellen auf korrekte Zuordnung prüfen

Hier wird die Portaldatenbank auf Datensätze mit fehlender Zuordnung zu einem übergeordneten Datensatz geprüft. Datensätze ohne Zuordnung werden in einem eigenen Fenster gelistet, wenn Sie die Aufgabe Anwendungstabellen auf korrekte Zuordnung prüfen markieren und auf Details klicken.

überprüfung und Instandhaltung des Systems

über die Softwareaktualisierung ist sichergestellt, dass Ihr System immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand bleibt, eventuelle Programmfehler gefixt werden oder neue Features Ihr System erweitern.

Manchmal kann es für überprüfungen oder weitergehende Aktionen wie zum Beispiel Aktualisierungen in der Datenbank notwendig sein, diese Aktionen manuell anzustoßen. In diesem Fall werden mit der Systemcare-Funktion überprüfung und Instandhaltung des Systems die entsprechenden Aktionen automatisch eingehängt und können dann von Ihnen ausgeführt werden.

Löschen von älteren Portalexporten

Das Exportverzeichnis, dass Sie im Werkzeug Export für die Ablage von Portalexporten angegeben haben, wird geprüft. Wenn die Systemprüfung ältere Portalexporte findet, können Sie die Aufgabe anschließend selektieren.

Datenbanken auf nicht exportierbare Zeichen prüfen

Diese Prüfung ermittelt nicht exportierbare Zeichen in der Portaldatenbank. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Prüfung mehrere Minuten in Anspruch nehmen kann und nur ausgeführt werden sollte, wenn Portalexporte fehlgeschlagen sind. Markieren Sie dann bitte das Kontrollkästchen links neben dem Titel der Aufgabe.