JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Relationships Options

In Title, enter the title of the starting point. By clicking on Multiple languages, this title can be composed in the various portal languages.

In Display values, the fields will be defined that will be used for displaying the data. For the starting point, these fields will be displayed as a link in the title bar, through which any view or edit page in the data group can be loaded with the detailed data.



Display values will also be set in the options of additional relationships that are not defined as the starting point in the Relationships module or in the Relationships view element. Here these display values will not be used as a link, but rather as a description of the individual data records.



Clicking on Sorting will allow you to define the order of the data records.In Maximum number of results, you can restrict the number of data records to display. In Jump target for desktop and Jump target for mobile end devices, pages can be included that will be loaded by clicking on the title link or by clicking on the icon that will be shown to the left of a relationship upon mouseover.

Below the list, the required control type can be selected for each of the displayed values. To the right, adjacent to Preview, you see a preview of the values as they will be displayed on the screen when the configuration is complete.

The individual data records in a relationship group can be identified by the symbol, which you can specify in Additional settings by clicking on Select image.

Clicking on Sorting will allow you to define the order of the data records. In Maximum number of results, you can restrict the number of data records to display.

JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Beziehungen Optionen

Tragen Sie in Titel den Titel des Ausgangspunktes ein. Mit Klick auf Mehrsprachigkeit kann dieser Titel in den verschiedenen Portalsprachen erfasst werden.

In Anzeigewerte werden die Felder definiert, die für die Darstellung der Daten eingesetzt werden sollen. Beim Ausgangspunkt werden diese Felder als Link in der Titelleiste dargestellt, über den eine beliebige Ansichts- oder Eingabeseite aus der Datengruppe mit den Detaildaten geladen werden kann.



Anzeigewerte werden auch in den Optionen von weiteren Beziehungen, die nicht als Ausgangspunkt im Modul Beziehungen bzw. im Ansichtselement Beziehungen definiert sind, eingestellt. Hier werden diese Anzeigewerte nicht als Link, sondern als Beschreibung des einzelnen Datensatzes verwendet.



Mit Klick auf Sortierung wird die Reihenfolge der Datensätze festgelegt. In Maximale Anzahl der Ergebnisse können Sie die Menge der anzuzeigenden Datensätze beschränken. In Sprungziel für Desktop und Sprungziel für mobile Endgeräte können Seiten eingebunden werden, die bei Klick auf den Titellink oder bei Klick auf das Icon, das bei Mouseover links neben einer Beziehung eingeblendet wird, geladen werden.

Unterhalb der Liste kann pro Anzeigewerte der gewünschte Kontrolltyp ausgewählt werden. Rechts neben Vorschau sehen Sie eine Vorschau auf die Anzeigewerte, wie sie aktuell im Endgerät dargestellt werden, wenn die Konfiguration abgeschlossen ist.

Mit dem Symbol, das Sie im Bereich Weitere Einstellungen mit Klick auf Bild auswählen festlegen können, werden die einzelnen Datensätzen einer Beziehungsmenge gekennzeichnet.

Mit Klick auf Sortierung wird die Reihenfolge der Datensätze festgelegt. In Maximale Anzahl der Ergebnisse können Sie die Menge der anzuzeigenden Datensätze beschränken.