JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Relations - Links

Links will be used when a reference to an already existing relationship is required in the relationship diagram, such as in order to represent external customer service partners. The data for the customer, as well as of the external partner, will therefore both lead to the Customers data group in the customer relationship management application.

The assignment of customers to a partner will take place in the portal through the assignment of a Lead.



Here, the company Schmidt & Meier GbR is the external partner; the company Meier Packaging the customer. In the application, a reference to the Customers data group will be used as a reference in the Customers data group. The customer number of a lead will thus be saved as Lead ID in the record for the customer, whom the external partner represents.



If the link is created in the relationship diagram, then in the first step you select the relationship element to which it should refer. Elements in the diagram that cannot be selected will be designated with the symbol.

No additional relationships can be attached to links; instead, the element has the same subordinate relationships as the element to which it refers. The filters and options of both elements, however, can be configured differently. A link is therefore always useful if one wants to reuse parts of a diagram.

In the lower area you can select a different relationship diagram, to the starting point of which a link can be created. Only the published versions, of all of the relationship diagrams in the portal, are available here.

JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Beziehungen - Verknüpfungen

Verknüpfungen werden verwendet, wenn im Beziehungsdiagramm ein Verweis auf eine bereits bestehende Beziehung benötigt wird, z.B. um externe Betreuer von Kunden abzubilden. Die Daten der Kunden als auch der externen Betreuer werden dabei beide im Kundenmanagement in der Datengruppe Kunden geführt.

Die Zuordnung von Kunden zu einem Betreuer erfolgt im Portal über die Zuweisung eines Leads.



Hier ist die Firma Schmidt & Meier GbR der externe Betreuer, die Firma Meier Verpackungen der Kunde. In der Applikation wird für die Zuweisung eine Referenz auf die Datengruppe Kunden in der Datengruppe Kunden verwendet. Die Kundennummer eines Leads wird dabei als LeadID beim Kunden, der hier den externen Betreuer repräsentiert, abgespeichert.



Wird die Verknüpfung im Beziehungsdiagramm angelegt, so kann im ersten Schritt ausgewählt werden, auf welches Beziehungs-Element verwiesen werden soll. Nicht wählbare Elemente im Diagramm werden mit diesem Symbol gekennzeichnet.

An Verknüpfungen können keine weiteren Beziehungen angehängt werden, stattdessen hat das Element dieselben untergeordneten Beziehungen wie das Element, auf das es verweist. Die Filter und Optionen beider Elemente können dabei unterschiedlich konfiguriert sein. Eine Verknüpfung eignet sich also immer dann, wenn man Teile eines Diagramms wiederverwenden möchte.

Im unteren Bereich können Sie ein anderes Beziehungsdiagramm auswählen, zu dessen Ausgangspunkt eine Verknüpfung erstellt werden soll. Dabei stehen nur die Versionen aller Beziehungsdiagramme zur Verfügung, die im Portal veröffentlicht sind.