JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Plugin - Time Management

Here, by clicking on this button, filters can be defined for the escalation and archival of feeds. The Creation of a feed can be restricted in this way.

With the setting Feed positioning on time line it is possible to influence the order in which the feeds appear in the user’s personal stream. Click on Edit positioning, to alter the settings.

In the User assignment, by clicking on Target group configuration for this plugin, a filter can be set up that restricts access to the individual feeds in Intrexx Share, such as to individual user groups or roles that have been defined in the Intrexx User Manager. If a user has subscribed to the plugin, i.e. turned it on in Intrexx Share, from there on the rights will apply that have been set for the underlying data group. Thus, for example, if the user has the right to approve an investment request, the user will be able to make this approval from Intrexx Share. In order to be able to read the feed in Intrexx Share, the user will equally require the appropriate rights in the underlying application, page and data group.

With a Filter for removal from stream, the data records will be archived from the data group; i.e. they will no longer be visible in the current feeds in Intrexx Share. By clicking Configure archival filter, you can define which data records should be displayed. All data records that do not fulfill the filter criteria will be hidden.

In the Time management area, a plugin can be set as urgent, important, or overdue. The classification as important and/or urgent dates back to the U.S. President Eisenhower. For this reason, the classification of a task into four states is known as the Eisenhower Quadrant. A detailed description of the states is as follows:

Important and urgent

These tasks must be carried out immediately, and no postponement can be tolerated. This means Risk: Loss of quality

Important

These tasks should be precisely scheduled, and carried out at the planned time. This means Risk: Tasks not commenced punctually

Urgent

Urgent tasks can be delegated to competent employees or colleagues. This means tasks from the day to day running of the business with all of its disturbances, and often without any questioning of meaning, purpose or process. Herein lies potential.

Unimportant

Feeds that are categorized as ‚unimportant’ are purely information, and do not require any action to be taken. This means Feeds in this category belong in leisure time, or in the trash can.

For overdue plugins, a data field must be selected that contains the date from which the plugin will be considered overdue. The due date can be qualified by using the date adjustment. Click Next to continue.

JavaScript is disabled on your browser.

Plugin - Zeitmanagement

Hier können mit Klick auf diese Schaltfläche jeweils Filter für die Eskalation und Archivierung von Feeds definiert werden. Die Erzeugung eines Feeds kann auf diese Weise eingeschränkt werden.

Mit der Einstellung Positionierung auf der Zeitachse kann Einfluss auf die Reihenfolge der Feeds, in der sie im Personal Stream erscheinen, genommen werden. Klicken Sie auf Positionierung bearbeiten, um die Einstellungen zu ändern.

In Benutzerzuordnung kann mit Klick auf Konfiguration der Zielgruppe für dieses Plugin ein Filter eingerichtet werden, der den Zugriff auf die einzelnen Feeds in Intrexx Share einschränkt, z.B. auf einzelne Benutzergruppen oder Rollen, die in der Intrexx Benutzerverwaltung definiert sind. Hat ein Anwender das Plugin abonniert, also in Intrexx Share zugeschaltet, gelten ab da die Rechte, die in der zugrunde liegenden Datengruppe geregelt sind. Hat er z.B. dort das Recht, einen Investitionsantrag zu genehmigen, so kann er die Genehmigung aus Intrexx Share heraus erteilen. Um den Feed in Intrexx Share lesen zu können, benötigt er ebenfalls die entsprechenden Rechte in der zugrunde liegenden Applikation, Seite und Datengruppe.

Mit einem Filter für die Entfernung aus dem Stream werden die Datensätze aus der Datengruppe archiviert, d.h. sie sind in den aktuellen Feeds in Intrexx Share nicht mehr sichtbar. Mit einem Klick auf Filter für Archivierung konfigurieren können Sie festlegen, welche Datensätze angezeigt werden sollen. Alle Datensätze, auf die die Filterkriterien nicht zutreffen, werden ausgeblendet.

Im Bereich Zeitmanagement kann ein Plugin als als dringend, wichtig oder überfällig markiert werden. Die Einteilung in wichtig bzw. dringend geht auf den US-Präsidenten Eisenhower zurück. Aus diesem Grund heißt die Einteilung einer Aufgabe in vier Status Eisenhower-Quadrant. Im Einzelnen folgt die Beschreibung der Status.

Wichtig und Dringend

Diese Aufgaben müssen von Ihnen sofort selbst erledigt werden und dulden keinen Aufschub. Es handelt sich um Risiko: Qualitätsverlust

Wichtig

Diese Aufgaben sollten Sie exakt terminieren und zu diesem Zeitpunkt selbst erledigen. Es handelt sich um
Risiko: Nicht rechtzeitig angegangene Aufgaben

Dringend

Dringende Aufgaben können an kompetente Mitarbeiter oder Kollegen delegiert werden. Es handelt sich um Aufgaben aus dem Tagesgeschäft mit all seinen Störungen und oft ohne Hinterfragen von Bedeutung, Sinn oder Prozess. Hier steckt Potential.

Unwichtig

Feeds in der Kategorie unwichtig sind reine Informationen, die keine Handlung ihrerseits erfordern. Es handelt sich um Feeds aus dieser Kategorie gehören in die Freizeit oder den Papierkorb.

Bei überfälligen Plugins muss ein Datenfeld ausgewählt werden, das das Datum enthält, ab dem das Plugin als überfällig gilt. über die Datumsanpassung kann das Fälligkeitsdatum relativiert werden. Klicken Sie Weiter.